Free Audiobook:The Gender Game by Bella Forrest

The Gender Game by Bella Forrest

Posted by Erik Nilsson, May 2017

Author: Bella Forrest   Narrator: Rebecca Soler   Language: English    Category: Teens  

For fans of The Hunger Games and Divergentcomes a story like no other… A toxic river divides nineteen-year-old Violet Bates’s world by gender.Women rule the East. Men rule the West. Welcome to the lands of Matrus and Patrus. Ever since the disappearance of her beloved younger brother, Violet’s life has been consumed by an anger she struggles to control. Already a prisoner to her own nation, now she has been sentenced to death for her crimes. But one decision could save her life. To enter the kingdom of Patrus, where men rule and women submit. Everything about the patriarchy is dangerous for a rebellious girl like Violet. She cannot break the rules if she wishes to stay alive. But abiding by rules has never been Violet’s strong suit. When she’s thrust into more danger than she could have ever predicted, Violet is forced to sacrifice many things in the forbidden kingdom … including forbidden love. In a world divided by gender, only the strongest survive… What Early Readers are Saying: “Bella takes this genre to a new level. Imagine the intrigue of Divergent, the suspense of The Maze Runner and the heart-pounding excitement of The Hunger Games. That is the magic Bella is working with her new novel The Gender Game.” “The perfect mix of adventure, mystery, thrill, blossoming love and heartbreak.READ THIS ASAP! You will not regret it.” “You can never predict where Bella Forrest will take a story!” “Intrigue, danger and mystery at every corner.” “Once I started reading, I knew I wouldn’t be able to stop. My heart raced along with Violet’s […] The twists and turns so far in this book have left my mouth hanging agape.” “Intrigue, espionage, and a strong, smart female at the center of it all. Had me sucked in from the get go.” This will be a ride you won’t want to miss.
BUY NOW.

Try out Audible and listen to this audiobook, completely free for 30 days. It only requires a couple of minutes, and you’ll be listening, and have access to thousands of audiobooks.
 .

Why listen to audiobooks via Audible?

Audiobooks on your terms

Audible is of course compitable with your mobile device. Take your audiobook with you to the gym, while grocery shopping or even in the car – bring your audiobook everywhere!

180.000+ titles

Audible provides the largest audiobook library in the world. With over 180.000 titles, you’ll never run out of amazing stories to fill your days with, and if you dislike a book, exchange it with something else, always for free. 

Audiobooks for the whole family

Listen as much as you want, maybe some books for the kids, maybe some for your partner. Audible is simply the one and only service to get the best possible digital audiobook experience.

Audible user reviews

Audible’s users are totally in love with the service!

“One of my favorite apps. I drive alot and Audible lets me get through a ton of books. They are great about returning books I don’t like. I also love that I can put it on any device and pick up right where I left off.”

“Just wonderful, I never had time to read except in the 10 minutes before bed, by then I’m already falling asleep and have to re-read the next night as it didn’t retain. Now I can listen to books while travelling, doing the housework, getting ready for work each morning. I’m getting through all the books I’ve been meaning to read for years in just a couple of months.”

“Love, love, love it! Flexible listening options and a fantastic selection of audiobooks. Definitely recommend.”

Other Free Audiobooks

Persuader Audiobook

Listen to the audiobook Persuader by Lee Child. Just like the audiobook above, it’s available to listen to for free via Audible

Persuasion Audiobook

Try the audiobook Persuasion by Jane Austen for free. Listen to your first book for free the first 30 days.

Peter and the Starcatchers Audiobook

Give the audiobook Peter and the Starcatchers by Dave Barry a listen. It might be the perfect listen for you.

This website is not owned nor operated by Audible. The website is operated by a very happy user, who wants to spread the word about the amazing service. Cover photo and book summary is property of Audible Inc.
We may receive commission if you click on links provided on this page. Read our Disclosure Policy for more information.