Free Audiobook:Otherworld by Jason Segel, Kirsten Miller

Otherworld by Jason Segel, Kirsten Miller

Posted by Erik Nilsson, May 2017

Author: Jason Segel, Kirsten Miller   Narrator: Jason Segel   Language: English    Category: Teens

Sci-Fi & Fantasy  

For fans of Black Mirror and HBO’s Westworld, Otherworld is the first book in New York Times best-selling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller’s new YA sci-fi-thriller series. The future is now. And the future is terrifying. There are no screens. There are no controls. You don’t just see and hear it – you taste, smell, and touch it, too. In this new reality, there are no laws to break or rules to obey. You can live your best life. Indulge every desire. It’s a game so addictive you’ll never want it to end. Until you realize that you’re the one being played. Welcome to Otherworld, where reality is dead. Step into the future. Leave your body behind. The frightening future that Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller have imagined is not far away. Otherworld asks the question we’ll all soon be asking: If technology can deliver everything we want, how much are we willing to pay?

Try out Audible and listen to this audiobook, completely free for 30 days. It only requires a couple of minutes, and you’ll be listening, and have access to thousands of audiobooks.
 .

Why listen to audiobooks via Audible?

Audiobooks on your terms

Audible is of course compitable with your mobile device. Take your audiobook with you to the gym, while grocery shopping or even in the car – bring your audiobook everywhere!

180.000+ titles

Audible provides the largest audiobook library in the world. With over 180.000 titles, you’ll never run out of amazing stories to fill your days with, and if you dislike a book, exchange it with something else, always for free. 

Audiobooks for the whole family

Listen as much as you want, maybe some books for the kids, maybe some for your partner. Audible is simply the one and only service to get the best possible digital audiobook experience.

Audible user reviews

Audible’s users are totally in love with the service!

“One of my favorite apps. I drive alot and Audible lets me get through a ton of books. They are great about returning books I don’t like. I also love that I can put it on any device and pick up right where I left off.”

“Just wonderful, I never had time to read except in the 10 minutes before bed, by then I’m already falling asleep and have to re-read the next night as it didn’t retain. Now I can listen to books while travelling, doing the housework, getting ready for work each morning. I’m getting through all the books I’ve been meaning to read for years in just a couple of months.”

“Love, love, love it! Flexible listening options and a fantastic selection of audiobooks. Definitely recommend.”

Other Free Audiobooks

The Game Audiobook

Listen to the audiobook The Game by Becca Jameson. Just like the audiobook above, it’s available to listen to for free via Audible

The Game Audiobook

Try the audiobook The Game by Neil Strauss for free. Listen to your first book for free the first 30 days.

The Game of Networking Audiobook

Give the audiobook The Game of Networking by Rob Sperry a listen. It might be the perfect listen for you.

This website is not owned nor operated by Audible. The website is operated by a very happy user, who wants to spread the word about the amazing service. Cover photo and book summary is property of Audible Inc.
We may receive commission if you click on links provided on this page. Read our Disclosure Policy for more information.