Free Audiobook:My Husband’s Wife by Jane Corry

My Husband’s Wife by Jane Corry

Posted by Erik Nilsson, May 2017

Author: Jane Corry   Narrator: Rosalyn Landor   Language: English    Category: Fiction  

“It won’t be so bad when you’re there,” says my new husband before kissing me on the mouth. “I know,” I say before he peels off. Two lies. Small white ones. Designed to make the other feel better. But that’s how some lies start. Small. Well meaning. Until they get too big to handle. For fans of Big Little Lies and The Couple Next Door comes an addictive psychological thriller that’s already an international sensation. When young lawyer Lily marries Ed, she’s determined to make a fresh start. To leave the secrets of the past behind. But then she takes on her first murder case and meets Joe. A convicted murderer whom Lily is strangely drawn to. For whom she will soon be willing to risk almost anything. But Lily is not the only one with secrets. Her next-door neighbor Carla may be only nine, but she has already learned that secrets are powerful things. That they can get her whatever she wants. When Lily finds Carla on her doorstep 16 years later, a chain of events is set in motion that can end only one way.

Try out Audible and listen to this audiobook, completely free for 30 days. It only requires a couple of minutes, and you’ll be listening, and have access to thousands of audiobooks.
 .

Why listen to audiobooks via Audible?

Audiobooks on your terms

Audible is of course compitable with your mobile device. Take your audiobook with you to the gym, while grocery shopping or even in the car – bring your audiobook everywhere!

180.000+ titles

Audible provides the largest audiobook library in the world. With over 180.000 titles, you’ll never run out of amazing stories to fill your days with, and if you dislike a book, exchange it with something else, always for free. 

Audiobooks for the whole family

Listen as much as you want, maybe some books for the kids, maybe some for your partner. Audible is simply the one and only service to get the best possible digital audiobook experience.

Audible user reviews

Audible’s users are totally in love with the service!

“One of my favorite apps. I drive alot and Audible lets me get through a ton of books. They are great about returning books I don’t like. I also love that I can put it on any device and pick up right where I left off.”

“Just wonderful, I never had time to read except in the 10 minutes before bed, by then I’m already falling asleep and have to re-read the next night as it didn’t retain. Now I can listen to books while travelling, doing the housework, getting ready for work each morning. I’m getting through all the books I’ve been meaning to read for years in just a couple of months.”

“Love, love, love it! Flexible listening options and a fantastic selection of audiobooks. Definitely recommend.”

Other Free Audiobooks

Cryptocurrency for Beginners Audiobook

Listen to the audiobook Cryptocurrency for Beginners by Will Baker. Just like the audiobook above, it’s available to listen to for free via Audible

Cryptonomicon Audiobook

Try the audiobook Cryptonomicon by Neal Stephenson for free. Listen to your first book for free the first 30 days.

Cuba Libre Audiobook

Give the audiobook Cuba Libre by Philip Brenner, Peter Eisner a listen. It might be the perfect listen for you.

This website is not owned nor operated by Audible. The website is operated by a very happy user, who wants to spread the word about the amazing service. Cover photo and book summary is property of Audible Inc.
We may receive commission if you click on links provided on this page. Read our Disclosure Policy for more information.