Free Audiobook:Freefall by Adam Hamdy

Freefall by Adam Hamdy

Posted by Erik Nilsson, May 2017

Author: Adam Hamdy   Narrator: Luke Thompson   Language: English    Category: Mysteries & Thrillers

Suspense  

John Wallace survived. Now he has to take control and find out who he can trust in this high-octane follow-up to Pendulum. Fans of Simon Kernick and Terry Hayes’ I Am Pilgrim will not be able to pause this. Eight months after confronting Pendulum, John Wallace is losing himself in a dangerous war zone in a misguided attempt at penance for what he has done. But an assassination attempt makes Wallace realise that he has once again been targeted for death. This time Wallace is prepared, and, tracking down his would-be assassin, he discovers a link to his nemesis, Pendulum. The link is the missing piece of a puzzle that has tormented FBI Agent Christine Ash ever since they confronted Pendulum, but with no bureau support she has been unable to progress her case. Wallace’s proof breaks it but also exposes them both to terrible danger. Confronted by a powerful, hidden enemy, Ash and Wallace must overcome impossible odds if they are to avert a dangerous challenge to the networked world that threatens to destroy our way of life.

Try out Audible and listen to this audiobook, completely free for 30 days. It only requires a couple of minutes, and you’ll be listening, and have access to thousands of audiobooks.
 .

Why listen to audiobooks via Audible?

Audiobooks on your terms

Audible is of course compitable with your mobile device. Take your audiobook with you to the gym, while grocery shopping or even in the car – bring your audiobook everywhere!

180.000+ titles

Audible provides the largest audiobook library in the world. With over 180.000 titles, you’ll never run out of amazing stories to fill your days with, and if you dislike a book, exchange it with something else, always for free. 

Audiobooks for the whole family

Listen as much as you want, maybe some books for the kids, maybe some for your partner. Audible is simply the one and only service to get the best possible digital audiobook experience.

Audible user reviews

Audible’s users are totally in love with the service!

“One of my favorite apps. I drive alot and Audible lets me get through a ton of books. They are great about returning books I don’t like. I also love that I can put it on any device and pick up right where I left off.”

“Just wonderful, I never had time to read except in the 10 minutes before bed, by then I’m already falling asleep and have to re-read the next night as it didn’t retain. Now I can listen to books while travelling, doing the housework, getting ready for work each morning. I’m getting through all the books I’ve been meaning to read for years in just a couple of months.”

“Love, love, love it! Flexible listening options and a fantastic selection of audiobooks. Definitely recommend.”

Other Free Audiobooks

Vulkan’s Shield Audiobook

Listen to the audiobook Vulkan’s Shield by Nick Kyme. Just like the audiobook above, it’s available to listen to for free via Audible

Wait for It Audiobook

Try the audiobook Wait for It by Mariana Zapata for free. Listen to your first book for free the first 30 days.

Waking Gods Audiobook

Give the audiobook Waking Gods by Sylvain Neuvel a listen. It might be the perfect listen for you.

This website is not owned nor operated by Audible. The website is operated by a very happy user, who wants to spread the word about the amazing service. Cover photo and book summary is property of Audible Inc.
We may receive commission if you click on links provided on this page. Read our Disclosure Policy for more information.